Darkness in Disguise

To the evil inside me
I beseech, stay hidden.
For I wish not to set you free,
Nor do I want this curse I’m given.
 

There’s no escaping who I am
I know that much is true
But maybe if I fight
I’ll control darkness such as you
 
Oh my naive host
must we continue with this game?
Resist with all your might
But you know it ends the same
 
This evil’s not just me
I’m your past that you forgot
Don’t fight who you’re meant to be
Let’s kill again until we’re caught
_____________________
Did this for a project!
I reserve all rights I have over this 🙂
Leave a Reply

